I present you the final part of Every WWE Title Change from 2011 to 2016! Witness John Cena regain the WWE Championship at Extreme Rules 2011 to Dean Ambrose cashing in Money in the Bank on his former Shield brother to win the WWE World Championship at Money in the Bank 2016! I hope you guys enjoy and watch out for more videos like these and check out the rest of the series down below! Also more videos like these down below!

Every WWE Title Change from 1995 to 1999: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wGLGhr6o0yk

Every WWE Title Change from 2000 to 2005: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=K5aOMqXfaJc

Every WWE Title Change from 2006 to 2010: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RrJOk_u-59Y
Every NXT Title Change from 2012 to 2016: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B9XQUUlOGe0

The Undertaker's WrestleMania Streak from 1991 to 2014: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kSRU36p5_6A

Pride Before the Fall by Ethan Meixsell

Be Silent by Ravenface

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/julian.rosado.14
Twitter: https://twitter.com/Jules1451
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/jules1451/
Snapchat: @Jules1451

Want to see more WWE 2K16 & WWE 2K17 Content? Visit this link for more! http://www.thesmackdownhotel.com/

Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!