NJPW Power Struggle 2020 was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on November 7, 2020, at the Osaka Prefectural Gymnasium in Osaka, Japan.

It's the 10° edition of the Power Struggle event series, after NJPW Power Struggle & Super Jr. Tag League 2019.

The event had an attendance of 2,834 fans. The main event of the show was Tetsuya Naito vs. EVIL.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Power Struggle 2020, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Power Struggle 2020

NJPW Power Struggle 2020 Results

  • Provisional KOPW 2020 No Corner Pads Match

    Toru Yano (c) defeats Zack Sabre Jr. via Count-out to retain the title
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Shingo Takagi defeats Minoru Suzuki (c) to win the title
  • Kazuchika Okada defeats Great-O-Khan via Referee stoppage
  • #1 Contender (IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship) Challenge Rights Certificate

    KENTA defeats Hiroshi Tanahashi
  • #1 Contender (IWGP Heavyweight Championship & IWGP Intercontinental Championship) Tokyo Dome Challenge Rights Certificate

    Jay White defeats Kota Ibushi
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship & IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Tetsuya Naito (c) defeats EVIL to retain the titles
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!