ROH/PCW SuperShow of Honor was a Special Event produced by Ring of Honor, which took place from November 28, 2014 to November 30, 2014, at the Evoque in Preston, Lancashire, England.

The main event of the show was Jay Briscoe vs. Tommaso Ciampa.

Below you can find the full match card and results of ROH/PCW SuperShow of Honor, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name ROH/PCW SuperShow of Honor

ROH/PCW SuperShow of Honor Results

    SHOW 1
  • 6-Way Match

    Joey Hayes defeats ACH, Cedric Alexander, El Ligero, Charlie Garrett and Dean Allmark
  • Michael Elgin defeats Brodus Clay
  • Delirious defeats Mad Man Manson
  • Lance Storm defeats Martin Kirby
  • Dave Mastiff defeats Adam Cole
  • Tommaso Ciampa defeats Uhaa Nation
  • Bubblegum defeats Paul London
  • ROH World Tag Team Championship 4-Way Match

    reDRagon (Bobby Fish & Kyle O'Reilly) (c) defeat The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe), The Decade (BJ Whitmer & Roderick Strong) and Team Single (Rampage Brown & T-Bone) to retain the titles
    SHOW 2
  • 4-Way Match

    Uhaa Nation defeats BJ Whitmer, Tommaso Ciampa and El Ligero
  • Michael Elgin defeats Chris Masters
  • Joey Hayes defeats ACH
  • Roderick Strong defeats Paul London
  • Adam Cole defeats Noam Dar
  • Martin Kirby defeats Cedric Alexander
  • Team Single (Rampage Brown & T-Bone) & Bubblegum defeat Dave Mastiff, Dave Rayne & Mad Man Manson
  • ROH World Tag Team Championship

    reDRagon (Bobby Fish & Kyle O'Reilly) (C) defeat The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe) to retain the titles
    SHOW 3
  • 6-Way Match

    Cedric Alexander defeats Roderick Strong, ACH, Bobby Fish, Noam Dar and Martin Kirby
  • Michael Elgin defeats BJ Whitmer
  • Tommaso Ciampa defeats El Ligero
  • Dave Rayne & Mad Man Manson defeat Paul London & Delirious
  • Joey Hayes defeats Lance Storm
  • PCW Tag Team Championship

    Team Single (Rampage Brown & T-Bone) (c) defeat The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe) to retain the titles
  • PCW Cruiserweight Championship 3-Way Match

    Bubblegum (c) defeats Adam Cole and Kyle O'Reilly to retain the title
  • PCW Championship 3-Way Elimination Match

    Uhaa Nation defeats Chris Masters (c) and Dave Mastiff to win the title
    Mastiff eliminates Masters; Nation eliminates Mastiff
    SHOW 4
  • No DQ Match

    reDRagon (Bobby Fish & Kyle O'Reilly) defeat Team Single (Rampage Brown & T-Bone)
  • Roderick Strong defeats Mark Briscoe
  • Paul London defeats Delirious
  • No Loud Noises Match

    ACH defeats Cedric Alexander
  • Adam Cole defeats Chris Masters via Count-out
  • PCW Championship

    Uhaa Nation (c) defeats Michael Elgin to retain the title
  • ROH World Championship

    Jay Briscoe (c) defeats Tommaso Ciampa to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!