• Guide

On this page, you will find the full list of all the AEW Fight Forever Championship Titles and default champions featured in the AEW console game.

You can view and assign a championship to the wrestler of your choice from the Championship Management section. You can find this section under the menu Option.

AEW Fight Forever, unfortunately, doesn't feature a Create-A-Championship mode at the time of release, but this feature could be added in the future.

AEW Fight Forever Championships List:

Here's the list of all the championships titles featured in AEW Fight Forever:

  • AEW World Championship
  • AEW Women's World Championship
  • AEW World Tag Team Championship
  • TNT Championship
  • TBS Championship
  • FTW Championship

aew fight forever championships titles list default champions 1

AEW Fight Forever Default Champions List:

Here's the list of the default champions in AEW Fight Forever:

  • AEW World Champion: MJF
  • AEW Women's World Champion: Thunder Rosa
  • AEW World Tag Team Champions: Young Bucks 
  • TNT Champion: Darby Allin
  • TBS Champions: Jade Cargill
  • FTW Champions: Ricky Starks

On a side note, in AEW Fight Forever women can hold all the championships, including the AEW World Championship.

aew fight forever championships titles list default champions 2

For all the information on AEW Fight Forever check out the AEW Fight Forever Main Section, and the full AEW Fight Forever Roster Page.

You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!