Posted Image

SDH Soldiers! Just like last year we created an Official Roster Reveal Thread so you guys can post here about the Roster Reveal Event now and during the entire live show
You can see the live streaming on THQ's Justin.tv channel and in the meantime you will be able to share your comments and opinions here with all the rest of the SDH Community.


INFO:

The WWE '12 Roster Reveal will be streamed live from SummerSlam Fan Axxess Event on THQ.com and WWE.com at 1PM PST / 4PM EST on August 13th.
WWE.THQ.com
WWE.com


"Calling the WWE Games Universe, this Saturday beginning at 1PM PST, LIVE from WWE Summerslam Fan Axxess and our official Justin.tv channel, we will officially unveil the roster of Superstars and Legends in WWE '12, and you can watch it all explode LIVE from wherever you are in the WWE Games Universe!
Hosted by the "AWESOME" WWE Superstar "The Miz" and the legendary Jerry "The King" Lawler, fireworks will explode, shenanigans will ensue, history will be made and what may just be the greatest roster ever in this legendary franchise." THQ.com

LIVE STREAM CHANNEL:


http://www.justin.tv/wwegames


FULL RECAP VIDEO:



Also from Cory Ledesma Twitter:

08/13/11
"Just found out that 2 additional Superstars won't be revealed today bc they are no longer with the WWE. We will reveal them on the website."

08/12/11
"The roster will be over 70 with 62 + DLC + Mystery Superstar. Dont worry about that."

08/11/11
"I believe we're revealing a total of 62 Superstars, Divas and Legends at the Reveal. Mystery Superstar and DLC announced later. #WWE12"
"Remember, if u dont see your favorite Superstar, Legend or Diva called at the Roster Reveal..theres always DLC which will be announced later."
"We'll post the entrance videos on the THQ WWE website sometime after the reveal so you can see them all. #WWE12."
"Some entrances will have old or placeholder movies and trons since we captured the video a while ago. We will update the videos afterwards."
"Since we're announcing so many Superstars and we dont have much time, we're only showing small clips of their entrance. #WWE12 Roster Reveal"


08/10/11
"#WWE12 Roster Reveal at 1pm PST this Saturday!!! Check it out live at SummerSlam Axxess or via THQ website."
"We're announcing the new Create Mode this Saturday night at the #WWE12 Preview Event! Also, showing multi-man matches. Press only."
"Road To WrestleMania, Universe and other Create Mode news wont be released until later. We still have until November to release everything."

08/04/11
"To be clear, that's unlockable characters. There will also be one mystery Superstar on the roster that won't be revealed until Sept."
"Current plan for #WWE12 Roster Reveal: Planning to reveal the entire roster including unlockables, but no DLC.. That will be revealed later."


TIME ZONES:

USA Pacific Time = 1:00 pm 
USA Central Time = 3:00 pm
USA Eastern Time = 4.00 pm
UK Time = 9:00 pm
ITA Time = 10:00 pm
IND Time = 2:30 am (August 14)
AU Time = 7:00 am (August 14)
NZ Time = 8:00 am (August 14)




COUNTDOWN


So guys everybody here today to share your comments live with the SDH Community!

Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to Contact Us!

More Articles

SDH Poll

On a scale from 1 to 5, how excited are you for WWE 2K Battlegrounds?

Latest PPV & Events

  • SDH Twitter Profile
  • SDH Facebook Page
  • TheSDHotel Instagram Profile
  • SDH Youtube Channel
Top