• SDH Twitter Profile
  • SDH Facebook Page
  • TheSDHotel Instagram Profile
  • SDH Youtube Channel

Before WWE 2K19 hits stores everywhere in a few weeks, check out the hits coming to the game's soundtrack as picked by your favorite WWE Superstars and introduced to the world by Grammy-nominated hip-hop artist Wale, reigning SmackDown Tag Team Champions The New Day and the one-and-only resident WWE rockstar, Elias!

WWE 2K19’s soundtrack features 12 unique songs across hip-hop, hard rock, heavy metal and alternative/indie rock that represent many of the Superstars’ favorites when preparing for a match, on the road, in the gym or relaxing at home.

The WWE 2K19 in-game soundtrack will include the following artists and songs - as selected by WWE Superstars:

  • “Ungrateful & Thankful” by Wale (New Day’s Choice)
  • “Passion” by Awolnation (Daniel Bryan’s Choice)
  • “Skin” by Bullet For My Valentine (The Miz’s Choice)
  • “Survival” by Eminem (AJ Styles’ Choice)
  • “Spit Out The Bone” by Metallica (Triple H’s Choice)
  • “Champion” by Fall Out Boy (Alexa Bliss’ Choice)
  • “Work Hard” by Migos (Samoa Joe’s Choice)
  • “Ric Flair Drop” by Offset & Metro Boomin (Flair Family Choice)
  • “The 11th Hour” by Rancid (Sami Zayn’s Choice)
  • “Rockstar” by Post Malone ft. 21 Savage (Elias’ Choice)
  • “Override” by Slipknot (Seth Rollins’ Choice)
  • “Devil” by Shinedown (Baron Corbin’s Choice)


For more info on WWE 2K19 check out the News Section, and the WWE 2K19 Roster Page to see all the Superstars confirmed! 


More Articles


SDH Poll

Which Edition of WWE 2K20 will you get?

Latest PPV & Events

WWE 2K20

WWE 2K19

WWE SuperCard

WWE 2K18

WWE Champions