The official WWE 2K23 Soundtrack has just been published by 2K on Apple Music!

Executive Producer John Cena curates the WWE 2K23 soundtrack that is Even Stronger, with some of the biggest artists in the world including Metallica, Doja Cat, Post Malone, Luciano, and more!

WWE 2K23 Soundtrack List:

The official WWE 2K23 tracklist, hand-picked by John Cena, includes:

  • Metallica - "Sad But True"
  • Bizarrap, Quevedo - "Quevedo: Bzrp Music Sessions, Vol. 52"
  • Doja Cat - "Vegas"
  • Luciano - "SUVs"
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers - "Can't Stop"
  • Joyner Lucas, Lil Baby - "Ramen & OJ"
  • HARDY - "JACK"
  • Bullet for My Valentine - "No More Tears"
  • Dei V, Omar Courtz - "Dame Lu"
  • Letdown. - "Shipwreck"
  • IDLES - "Grounds"
  • Post Malone - "Take What You Want" (feat. Ozzy Osbourne & Travis Scott)

12 songs, 43 minutes.

What do you think about the WWE 2K23 soundtrack? Do you like this year's song picks?

For more info on WWE 2K23 check out the News Section, and for the full updated list of confirmed Superstars for the game, visit the full WWE 2K23 Roster Page.

You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!