NJPW Bloody Fight Series 1981 was a Special Event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on September 23, 1981, at the Denen Coliseum in Tokyo, Japan.

It's the 3° edition of the Bloody Fight Series event series, after NJPW Bloody Fight Series 1980.

The event had an attendance of 13,500 fans. The main event of the show was Antonio Inoki vs. Tiger Toguchi.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Bloody Fight Series 1981, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Bloody Fight Series 1981

NJPW Bloody Fight Series 1981 Results

  • Makoto Arakawa defeats Junji Hirata
  • Kantaro Hoshino & George Takano defeat Los Brazos (Brazo de Plata & Brazo de Oro)
  • Pete Roberts defeats Yoshiaki Fujiwara
  • Bad News Allen & Jim Duggan defeat Haruka Eigen & Ryuma Go
  • IWGP Asia Zone Preliminary League

    Seiji Sakaguchi defeats Strong Kobayashi via Count-out
  • Tiger Mask defeats Solar
  • WWF Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Tatsumi Fujinami (c) defeats El Solitario to retain the title
  • André the Giant vs. Stan Hansen ends in a No Contest via Double Count-out
  • Stan Hansen defeats André the Giant via DQ
  • IWGP Asia Zone Preliminary League

    Antonio Inoki defeats Tiger Toguchi
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!