NJPW Destruction 2015 was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place from September 23, 2015 to September 27, 2015, at the Momotaro Arena - Kobe World Memorial Hall in Okayama, Japan - Kobe, Japan.

It's the 9° edition of the Destruction event series, after NJPW Destruction 2014.

The event had an attendance of 9,280 fans. The main event of the show was Hirooki Goto vs. Shinsuke Nakamura.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Destruction 2015, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Destruction 2015

NJPW Destruction 2015 Results

OKAYAMA (09/23)

  • Katsuyori Shibata, Sho Tanaka, Yohei Komatsu & Yuji Nagata defeat Tetsuya Naito, Jay White, David Finlay & Manabu Nakanishi
  • reDRagon (Bobby Fish and Kyle O'Reilly) defeated Jyushin Thunder Liger and Máscara Dorada
  • NWA World Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Tiger Mask defeated Steve Anthony (c) to win the title
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi & Matt Sydal defeat Bullet Club (Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale)
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    Bullet Club (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) (c) defeat Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima) to retain the titles
  • CHAOS (Shinsuke Nakamura, Tomohiro Ishii, Beretta, Rocky Romero & YOSHI-HASHI) defeat Hirooki Goto, Alex Shelley, Ryusuke Taguchi, Captain New Japan & Tomoaki Honma
  • CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada & Toru Yano) defeat Bullet Club (AJ Styles & Cody Hall)
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Kenny Omega defeats KUSHIDA (c) to win the title
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Togi Makabe (c) defeats Kota Ibushi to retain the title
KOBE (09/27)

  • Sho Tanaka & Yohei Komatsu defeat Jay White & David Finlay
  • Jushin Thunder Liger, Tiger Mask & Yuji Nagata defeat Juice Robinson, Captain New Japan & Manabu Nakanishi
  • CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii, Beretta, Rocky Romero & YOSHI-HASHI) defeat Ryusuke Taguchi, Máscara Dorada & Great Bash Heel (Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma)
  • Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima) & Matt Sydal defeat Bullet Club (Kenny Omega, Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson)
  • Tetsuya Naito defeats Katsuyori Shibata
  • CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada, Toru Yano & Kazushi Sakuraba) defeat Bullet Club (AJ Styles, Tama Tonga & Cody Hall)
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    reDRagon (Bobby Fish & Kyle O'Reilly) (c) defeat Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) to retain the titles
  • #1 Contender (IWGP Heavyweight Championship) Tokyo Dome Challenge Rights Certificate

    Hiroshi Tanahashi defeats Bad Luck Fale
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Shinsuke Nakamura defeats Hirooki Goto (c) to win the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!