NJPW Dominion 6.11 in Osaka-jo Hall (2017) was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on June 11, 2017, at the Osaka-jō Hall in Osaka, Japan.

It's the 9° edition of the Dominion event series, after NJPW Dominion 6.19 In Osaka-Jo Hall (2016).

The event had an attendance of 11,756 fans. The main event of the show was Kazuchika Okada vs. Kenny Omega.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Dominion 6.11 in Osaka-jo Hall (2017), and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Dominion 6.11 in Osaka-jo Hall (2017)

NJPW Dominion 6.11 in Osaka-jo Hall (2017) Results

  • [PPV Pre-show]
    David Finlay, Shota Umino & Tomoyuki Oka defeat Hirai Kawato, Katsuya Kitamura & Tetsuhiro Yagi
  • Tiger Mask, Tiger Mask W, Togi Makabe & Yuji Nagata defeat Jushin Thunder Liger, Manabu Nakanishi & Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima)
  • NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship 5-Way Gauntlet Match

    Los Ingobernables de Japón (EVIL, BUSHI & SANADA) (c) defeat Bullet Club (Hangman Page, Bad Luck Fale & Yujiro Takahashi), CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii, Toru Yano & YOSHI-HASHI), Suzuki-gun (Zack Sabre Jr., Taichi & Yoshinobu Kanemaru) and Taguchi Japan (Ryusuke Taguchi, Juice Robinson & Ricochet) to retain the titles
    Suzuki-gun eliminate Bullet Club and CHAOS; Taguchi Japan eliminate Suzuki-gun; Ingobernables de Japón eliminate Taguchi Japan
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) defeat Roppongi Vice (Beretta & Rocky Romero) (c) to win the titles
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) defeat War Machine (Hanson & Raymond Rowe) (c) to win the titles
  • Cody defeats Michael Elgin
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    KUSHIDA defeats Hiromu Takahashi (c) to win the title
  • NEVER Openweight Championship Lumberjack Deathmatch

    Minoru Suzuki (c) defeats Hirooki Goto to retain the title
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Hiroshi Tanahashi defeats Tetsuya Naito (c) to win the title
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Kazuchika Okada (c) vs. Kenny Omega ends in a Draw via Time limit; Okada retains the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!