NJPW Dream * Win 2004 was a Special Event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on December 23, 2004, at the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan.

The event had an attendance of 1,731 fans. The main event of the show was Mitsuya Nagai & Masayuki Naruse vs. Takashi Iizuka & Masahito Kakihara.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Dream * Win 2004, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Dream * Win 2004

NJPW Dream * Win 2004 Results

  • Tatsutoshi Goto defeats Yujiro
  • Manabu Nakanishi vs. Toru Yano ends in a Draw via Time Limit
  • Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Osamu Nishimura ends in a Draw via Time Limit
  • C.T.U. (Jushin Thunder Liger, Gedo, Jado & Minoru Tanaka) defeat Tiger Mask, Koji Kanemoto, El Samurai & Katsushi Takemura
  • Hiro Saito defeats Wataru Inoue via Referee's decision
  • Elimination Match

    Hiroshi Tanahashi, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Togi Makabe, Yuji Nagata & Yutaka Yoshie defeat Ryusuke Taguchi, Hirooki Goto, Naofumi Yamamoto, Hiroshi Nagao & Akiya Anzawa
    Survivor: Makabe
  • All Asia Tag Team Championship

    Mitsuya Nagai & Masayuki Naruse (c) defeat Takashi Iizuka & Masahito Kakihara to retain the titles
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!