NJPW Circuit2010 G1 Climax Special was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on September 26, 2010, at the World Hall in Kobe, Japan.

It's the 39° edition of the Circuit event series, after NJPW Circuit2010 Kotetsu Yamamoto Memorial Show.

The event had an attendance of 7,500 fans. The main event of the show was Togi Makabe vs. Masato Tanaka.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Circuit2010 G1 Climax Special, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Circuit2010 G1 Climax Special

NJPW Circuit2010 G1 Climax Special Results

  • Riki Choshu, Tiger Mask & Manabu Nakanishi defeat CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii,Takashi Iizuka & Yujiro Takahashi)
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Apollo 55 (Prince Devitt & Ryusuke Taguchi) (c) defeat World Class Tag Team (Gedo & Jado) to retain the titles
  • "Special Match"
    TAJIRI defeats Toru Yano via DQ
  • "Koji Kanemoto 20th Anniversary Match"
    Koji Kanemoto defeats Davey Richards
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    Bad Intentions (Giant Bernard & Karl Anderson) (c) defeat Seigigun (Wataru Inoue & Yuji Nagata) to retain the titles
  • Satoshi Kojima defeats Tomoaki Honma
  • "Special Match"
    CHAOS (Shinsuke Nakamura & Tetsuya Naito) defeat Hiroshi Tanahashi & Hirooki Goto
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Togi Makabe (c) defeats Masato Tanaka to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!