Promotion New Japan Pro Wrestling
Event Type Pay Per View
Event Date April 7, 2013
Year 2013
Event Series Sakura Genesis / Invasion Attack
Country Japan
Location Tokyo, Japan
Arena Ryōgoku Kokugikan
Attendance 8,200
Network TV Asahi
Main Event Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Kazuchika Okada


  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) (c) defeat Apollo 55 (Prince Devitt & Ryusuke Taguchi) to retain the titles
  • Akebono, Super Strong Machine, Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Manabu Nakanishi defeat Bob Sapp & CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii, Takashi Iizuka & YOSHI-HASHI)
  • CMLL World Tag Team Championship

    Tama Tonga & El Terrible (c) defeat La Máscara & Valiente to retain the titles
  • Complete Players (Masato Tanaka & Yujiro Takahashi) defeat Great Bash Heel (Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma)
  • Minoru Suzuki defeats Toru Yano
  • Hirooki Goto & Yuji Nagata defeat Laughter7 (Katsuyori Shibata & Kazushi Sakuraba) via Referee's stoppage
  • NWA World Heavyweight Championship

    Rob Conway (c) defeats Satoshi Kojima to retain the title
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Shinsuke Nakamura (c) defeats Davey Boy Smith Jr. to retain the title
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Kazuchika Okada defeats Hiroshi Tanahashi (c) to win the title
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!