Promotion New Japan Pro Wrestling
Event Type Pay Per View
Event Date April 10, 2016
Event Series Sakura Genesis / Invasion Attack
Year 2016
Country Japan
Location Tokyo, Japan
Arena Ryōgoku Kokugikan
Attendance 9,078
Network TV Asahi
Main Event Kazuchika Okada vs. Tetsuya Naito


  • Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale & Yujiro Takahashi) defeat Ryusuke Taguchi & Juice Robinson
  • Jushin Thunder Liger, Satoshi Kojima & Yuji Nagata defeat CHAOS (Toru Yano, YOSHI-HASHI & Kazushi Sakuraba)
  • CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii & Hirooki Goto) defeat Los Ingobernables de Japón (EVIL & BUSHI)
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Roppongi Vice (Beretta & Rocky Romero) defeat Matt Sydal & Ricochet (c) to win the titles
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    KUSHIDA (c) defeats Will Ospreay to retain the title
  • NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship

    Hiroshi Tanahashi, Michael Elgin & Yoshitatsu defeat The Elite (Kenny Omega, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson) (c) to win the titles
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Katsuyori Shibata (c) defeats Hiroyoshi Tenzan to retain the title
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) defeat Great Bash Heel (Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma) (c) to win the titles
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Tetsuya Naito defeats Kazuchika Okada (c) to win the title
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!