NJPW Circuit2010 New Japan ISM was a Special Event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on February 14, 2010, at the Ryōgoku Kokugikan in Tokyo, Japan.

It's the 34° edition of the Circuit event series, after NJPW Circuit2009 New Japan Alive.

The event had an attendance of 6,300 fans. The main event of the show was Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Manabu Nakanishi.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Circuit2010 New Japan ISM, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Circuit2010 New Japan ISM

NJPW Circuit2010 New Japan ISM Results

  • "Special Opening Match"
    Jushin Thunder Liger, Tiger Mask & Koji Kanemoto defeat Kota Ibushi, GENTARO & Fujita Hayato
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Apollo 55 (Prince Devitt & Ryusuke Taguchi) (c) defeat Gedo & Dick Togo to retain the titles
  • Bad Intentions (Giant Bernard & Karl Anderson) defeat Riki Choshu & Wataru Inoue
  • Great Bash Heel (Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma) defeat CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii & Takashi Iizuka)
  • "Special Match - Contaminated Blue"
    Yuji Nagata defeats TAJIRI
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    NO LIMIT (Tetsuya Naito & Yujiro) (c) defeat El Terrible & El Texano Jr. to retain the titles
  • "Special Match - Hardcore Re:Boot"

    Hardcore Match

    Masato Tanaka defeats Hirooki Goto
  • "Special Opening Match - Usurper of the Sun"
    Hiroshi Tanahashi defeats Toru Yano
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Shinsuke Nakamura (c) defeats Manabu Nakanishi to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!