Promotion New Japan Pro Wrestling
Event Type Pay Per View
Event Date November 11, 2012
Year 2012
Event Series Power Struggle
Country Japan
Location Osaka, Japan
Arena Osaka Prefectural Gymnasium
Attendance 6,600
Network TV Asahi
Main Event Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Toru Yano


  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) defeat Forever Hooligans (Alex Koslov & Rocky Romero) (c) to win the titles
  • CHAOS (Jado, Tomohiro Ishii, Toru Yano, Takashi Iizuka & YOSHI-HASHI) defeat Jushin Thunder Liger, Tiger Mask, Manabu Nakanishi, Captain New Japan & Negro Casas
  • Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki & Taichi) defeat Ryusuke Taguchi & Yuji Nagata
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    Killer Elite Squad (Lance Archer & Davey Boy Smith Jr.) (c) defeat Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima) to retain the titles
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Prince Devitt defeats Low Ki (c) to win the title
  • Laughter7 (Katsuyori Shibata & Kazushi Sakuraba) defeat Always Hypers (Togi Makabe & Wataru Inoue)
  • #1 Contender (IWGP Heavyweight Championship) Tokyo Dome Challenge Rights Certificate

    Kazuchika Okada defeats Hirooki Goto
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Shinsuke Nakamura (c) defeats Karl Anderson to retain the title
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Hiroshi Tanahashi (c) defeats Yujiro Takahashi to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!