NJPW Power Struggle 2014 was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on November 8, 2014 , at the Bodymaker Colosseum in Osaka, Japan.

It's the 4° edition of the Power Struggle event series, after NJPW Power Struggle 2013.

The event had an attendance of 7,500 fans. The main event of the show was Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Katsuyori Shibata.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Power Struggle 2014, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Power Struggle 2014

NJPW Power Struggle 2014 Results

  • 3-Way Match

    The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) defeat Forever Hooligans (Alex Koslov & Rocky Romero) and Suzuki-gun (TAKA Michinoku & El Desperado)
  • Toru Yano & Kazushi Sakuraba defeat Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki & Takashi Iizuka)
  • NWA World Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Jushin Thunder Liger defeats Chase Owens (c) to win the title
  • Bullet Club (Doc Gallows, Karl Anderson, Bad Luck Fale & Yujiro Takahashi) defeat Tetsuya Naito, Captain New Japan & Great Bash Heel (Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma)
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    reDRagon (Bobby Fish & Kyle O'Reilly) defeat Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) (c) to win the titles
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Ryusuke Taguchi (c) defeated Taichi to retain the title
  • AJ Styles defeats Yoshitatsu
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Tomohiro Ishii (c) defeats Hirooki Goto to retain the title
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi & Kota Ibushi defeat CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada & YOSHI-HASHI)
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Shinsuke Nakamura (c) defeats Katsuyori Shibata to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!