NJPW The New Beginning 2015 was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place from February 11, 2015 to February 14, 2015, at the Bodymaker Colosseum - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall in Osaka, Japan - Sendai, Miyagi, Japan.

It's the 5° edition of the The New Beginning event series, after NJPW The New Beginning 2014.

The event had an attendance of 10,400 fans. The main event of the show was Shinsuke Nakamura vs. Yuji Nagata.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW The New Beginning 2015, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW The New Beginning 2015

NJPW The New Beginning 2015 Results

OSAKA (02/11)

  • Sho Tanaka defeats Yohei Komatsu
  • Tiger Mask & Máscara Dorada defeat Manabu Nakanishi & Captain New Japan
  • The Illuminati (Rob Conway & Chase Owens) defeat Jushin Thunder Liger & Hiroyoshi Tenzan
  • Kota Ibushi defeats Tomoaki Honma
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship 3-Way Match

    The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) defeat reDRagon (Bobby Fish & Kyle O'Reilly) (c) and Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) to win the titles
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Kenny Omega (c) defeats Ryusuke Taguchi to retain the title
  • CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada & Toru Yano) & Kazushi Sakuraba defeat Bullet Club (Tama Tonga, Bad Luck Fale & Yujiro Takahashi)
  • Tetsuya Naito, Satoshi Kojima & Yuji Nagata defeat CHAOS (Shinsuke Nakamura, Tomohiro Ishii & YOSHI-HASHI)
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    Bullet Club (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) defeat Meiyu Tag (Hirooki Goto & Katsuyori Shibata) (c) to win the titles
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    AJ Styles defeats Hiroshi Tanahashi (c) to win the title
SENDAI (02/14)

  • Manabu Nakanishi & Captain New Japan defeat Satoshi Kojima & Yohei Komatsu
  • reDRagon (Bobby Fish & Kyle O'Reilly) defeat Tiger Mask & Jay White
  • Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) & Máscara Dorada defeat Bullet Club (Kenny Omega, Matt Jackson & Nick Jackson)
  • NWA World Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Jushin Thunder Liger (c) defeats Chase Owens to retain the title
  • NWA World Heavyweight Championship

    Hiroyoshi Tenzan defeats Rob Conway (c) to win the title
  • Tetsuya Naito & Kota Ibushi defeat Toru Yano & Kazushi Sakuraba
  • CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada & YOSHI-HASHI) defeat Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale & Yujiro Takahashi)
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi & Meiyu Tag (Hirooki Goto & Katsuyori Shibata) defeat Bullet Club (Doc Gallows, Karl Anderson & Tama Tonga)
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Tomohiro Ishii defeats Tomoaki Honma to win the vacant titles
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Shinsuke Nakamura (c) defeats Yuji Nagata to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!