NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 11 was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on January 4, 2017, at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan.

It's the 26° edition of the Wrestle Kingdom / January 4 Tokyo Dome Show event series, after NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 10.

The event had an attendance of 26,192 fans. The main event of the show was Kazuchika Okada vs. Kenny Omega.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 11, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 11

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 11 Results

  • [PPV Pre-show]

    14-man New Japan Rumble

    Winner: Michael Elgin
    Participants: Michael Elgin, Billy Gunn, Bone Soldier, Cheeseburger, Jushin Thunder Liger, Kuniaki Kobayashi, Tiger Mask, Manabu Nakanishi, Ryusuke Taguchi, Yoshitatsu, Yuji Nagata, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Hiro Saito, Scott Norton
  • Tiger Mask W defeats Tiger the Dark
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Roppongi Vice (Beretta & Rocky Romero) defeat The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson) (c) to win the titles
  • NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship 4-Way Gauntlet Match

    Los Ingobernables de Japon (Bushi, Evil & Sanada) defeat David Finlay, Ricochet & Satoshi Kojima (c), Bullet Club (Hangman Page, Bad Luck Fale & Yujiro Takahashi) and Chaos (Will Ospreay, Jado & Yoshi-Hashi) to win the titles
    Bullet Club eliminate Chaos; Ingobernables de Japon eliminate Bullet Club and Finlay, Ricochet & Kojima
  • Cody defeats Juice Robinson
  • ROH World Championship

    Adam Cole defeats Kyle O'Reilly (c) to win the titles
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship 3-Way Match

    Chaos (Tomohiro Ishii & Toru Yano) defeat Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) (c) and G.B.H. (Togi Makabe & Tomoaki Honma) to win the titles
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Hiromu Takahashi defeats Kushida (c) to win the title
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Hirooki Goto defeats Katsuyori Shibata (c) to win the title
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Tetsuya Naito (c) defeats Hiroshi Tanahashi to retain the title
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Kazuchika Okada (c) defeats Kenny Omega to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!