NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2023 - NJPW PPV Results

NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2023 is an upcoming Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which will take place on May 3, 2023, at the Fukuoka Convention Center in Fukuoka, Japan.

It's the 18° edition of the Wrestling Dontaku event series, after NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2022.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2023, and more information about the event.

Event Info

Promotion New Japan Pro Wrestling
Event Type Pay Per View
Event Date May 3, 2023
Year 2023
Event Series Wrestling Dontaku
Country Japan
Location Fukuoka, Japan
Arena Fukuoka Convention Center
Network NJPW World
Main Event TBA

NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2023 Match card

  • TBA
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!