NJPW Wrestling World 2014 was a Special Event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place from April 12, 2014 to April 13, 2014, at the National Taiwan University Gymnasium in Taipei, Taiwan.

The event had an attendance of 3,600 fans. The main event of the show was CHAOS (Shinsuke Nakamura, Kazuchika Okada & Tomohiro Ishii) vs. Hiroshi Tanahashi, Tetsuya Naito & KUSHIDA.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Wrestling World 2014, and more information about the event.

Event Info

NJPW Wrestling World 2014 Results


  • Ryusuke Taguchi & Sho Tanaka defeat Máscara Dorada & Yohei Komatsu
  • Jushin Thunder Liger, Tiger Mask, BUSHI & El Desperado defeat CHAOS (Gedo & Jado) & Forever Hooligans (Alex Koslov & Rocky Romero)
  • Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki & Taichi) defeat CHAOS (Toru Yano & YOSHI-HASHI)
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Tomohiro Ishii (c) defeats KUSHIDA to retain the title
  • Manabu Nakanishi, Hirooki Goto, Captain Taiwan (Captain New Japan) & Yuji Nagata defeat Bullet Club (Doc Gallows, Karl Anderson, Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale)
  • Jax Dane defeats Hiroyoshi Tenzan
  • NWA World Heavyweight Championship

    Satoshi Kojima (c) defeats Rob Conway to retain the title
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi, Tetsuya Naito & Togi Makabe defeat CHAOS (Shinsuke Nakamura, Kazuchika Okada & Yujiro Takahashi)

  • Ryusuke Taguchi & BUSHI defeat Máscara Dorada & El Desperado
  • CHAOS (Gedo, Jado & Yujiro Takahashi) defeat Sho Tanaka, Máscara Don & Yohei Komatsu
  • CHAOS (Toru Yano & YOSHI-HASHI) defeat Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki & Taichi)
  • #1 Contenders (IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship)

    Forever Hooligans (Alex Koslov & Rocky Romero) defeat Jushin Thunder Liger & Tiger Mask
  • Togi Makabe & Yuji Nagata defeat Bullet Club (Tama Tonga & Bad Luck Fale)
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    Bullet Club (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) (c) defeat Hirooki Goto & Captain Taiwan (Captain New Japan) to retain the titles
  • NWA World Tag Team Championship

    Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima) defeat The IronGodz (Rob Conway & Jax Dane) to retain the titles
  • CHAOS (Shinsuke Nakamura, Kazuchika Okada & Tomohiro Ishii) defeat Hiroshi Tanahashi, Tetsuya Naito & KUSHIDA
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!