ROH/NJPW G1 Supercard was a Pay Per View event produced by Ring of Honor and New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on April 6, 2019, at the Madison Square Garden in New York, New York.

It's the 13° edition of the Supercard of Honor event series, after ROH Supercard of Honor XII.

The event had an attendance of 16,534 fans. The main event of the show was Jay White vs. Kazuchika Okada.

Below you can find the full match card and results of ROH/NJPW G1 Supercard, and more information about the event.

Event Info

Promotion Ring of HonorNew Japan Pro Wrestling
Event Type Pay Per View
Event Date April 6, 2019
Year 2019
Event Series Supercard of Honor
Country United States
Location New York, New York
Arena Madison Square Garden
Attendance 16,534
Network On-Demand
Running Time 3 hours
Main Event Jay White vs. Kazuchika Okada

ROH/NJPW G1 Supercard: Match Card

  • [PPV Pre-show]

    30-Man Honor Rumble Match

    "Winner gets a future ROH World Championship shot"
    Winner: Kenny King
    Participants: Kenny King, Minoru Suzuki, Cheeseburger, Beer City Bruiser, Sho, Shingo Takagi, Bushi, Yoh, Shaheem Ali, Rhett Titus, LSG, Ryusuke Taguchi, Will Ferrara, Chase Owens, Rocky Romero, Brian Milonas, Bad Luck Fale, Jonathan Gresham, Tracy Williams, Yoshi-Hashi, PJ Black, Jushin Liger, TK O'Ryan, Vinny Marseglia, Delirious, Tomohiro Ishii, Colt Cabana, Hirooki Goto, Haku, The Great Muta
  • ROH World Television Championship vs. NEVER Openweight Championship "Winner Takes All"

    Jeff Cobb (c) [ROH] defeats Will Ospreay (c) [NEVER] to win the NEVER title
  • Rush defeats Dalton Castle
  • ROH Women of Honor Match

    Kelly Klein defeated Mayu Iwatani (c) to win the title
  • New York Street Fight

    Flip Gordon & Lifeblood (Mark Haskins & Juice Robinson) defeat Bully Ray, Silas Young & Shane Taylor
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship 3-Way Match

    Dragon Lee defeats Taiji Ishimori (c) and Bandido to win the title
  • ROH World Tag Team Championship vs. IWGP Tag Team Championship "Winners Take All" 4-Way Match

    Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) (c) [IWGP] defeat Villain Enterprises (Brody King & PCO) (c) [ROH], The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe) and Los Ingobernables de Japon (EVIL & SANADA) to win the ROH titles
  • British Heavyweight Championship

    Zack Sabre Jr. (c) defeats Hiroshi Tanahashi to retain the title
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Kota Ibushi defeats Tetsuya Naito (c) to win the title
  • ROH World Championship 3-Way Match

    Matt Taven defeats Jay Lethal (c) and Marty Scurll to win the title
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Kazuchika Okada defeats Jay White (c) to win the title
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!