ROH/NJPW Global Wars 2015 was a Pay Per View event produced by Ring of Honor and New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place from May 15, 2015 to May 16, 2015, at the Ted Reeve Arena in Toronto, Ontario, Canada.

It's the 4° edition of the Global Wars event series, after ROH/NJPW Global Wars 2014.

The event had an attendance of 3,000 fans. The main event of the show was Bullet Club (AJ Styles & The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson)) vs. Kazuchika Okada & Roppongi Vice (Beretta & Rocky Romero).

Below you can find the full match card and results of ROH/NJPW Global Wars 2015, and more information about the event.

Event Info

ROH/NJPW Global Wars 2015 Results

    NIGHT 1
  • Gedo & Moose defeat Silas Young & Takaaki Watanabe
  • 3-Way Match

    KUSHIDA defeats Chris Sabin and Kyle O'Reilly
  • The Kingdom (Matt Taven & Michael Bennett) defeat Jushin Thunder Liger & Matt Sydal
  • Kazuchika Okada defeats Cedric Alexander
  • 3-Way Match

    The Addiction (Christopher Daniels & Frankie Kazarian) defeat The Decade (Adam Page & BJ Whitmer) and Roppongi Vice (Beretta & Rocky Romero)
  • Shinsuke Nakamura defeats ACH
  • ROH World Television Championship

    Jay Lethal (c) defeats Tetsuya Naito to retain the title
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi defeats Michael Elgin
  • ROH All Stars (Roderick Strong, The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe) & War Machine (Hanson & Raymond Rowe)) defeat Bullet Club (AJ Styles, Doc Gallows, Karl Anderson & The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson))
    NIGHT 2
  • KUSHIDA defeats Will Ferrara
  • Silas Young defeats Takaaki Watanabe
  • Moose defeats Colby Corino
  • The Briscoes (Jay & Mark Briscoe) defeats The House of Truth (Donovan Dijak & J. Diesel)
  • ROH World Tag Team Championship 2-on-1 Handicap Match

    Kyle O'Reilly defeats The Addiction (Christopher Daniels & Frankie Kazarian) (c) via DQ; Addiction retain the titles
  • Jushin Thunder Liger defeats Dalton Castle
  • Bob Evans defeats Cheeseburger
  • Bullet Club (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) vs. The Kingdom (Matt Taven & Michael Bennett) ends in a No Contest via Double DQ
  • War Machine (Hanson & Raymond Rowe) defeat Adam Page & Colby Corino
  • Cedric Alexander defeats Moose
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi & Tetsuya Naito defeat Matt Sydal & ACH
  • Shinsuke Nakamura defeats Roderick Strong
  • Michael Elgin defeats Gedo
  • Bullet Club (AJ Styles & The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson)) defeat Kazuchika Okada & Roppongi Vice (Beretta & Rocky Romero)
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!