NXT 2023
Event Type TV Show (Main)
Day of Broadcast Tuesday Night
Network USA Network
Running Time 2 hours
Theme Song "Shredder" by def rebel


NXT #707: January 3, 2023

  • Carmelo Hayes defeats Apollo Crews
  • Axiom defeats Trick Williams
  • Dijak defeats Channing Lorenzo
  • Extreme Resolution Match: Alba Fyre defeats Isla Dawn
  • Oro Mensah defeats Javier Bernal
  • Drew Gulak defeats Andre Chase
  • Kofi Kingston defeats Joe Gacy

NXT #708: January 10, 2023 - New Year's Evil

  • Dijak defeats Tony D'Angelo
  • #1 Contenders (NXT Tag Team Championship) 4-Way Gauntlet Match: Gallus (Mark Coffey & Wolfgang) defeat Pretty Deadly (Elton Prince & Kit Wilson), Edris Enofé & Malik Blade and The Rockers (Brian Williams & Jimmy Jackson). Pretty Deadly eliminate Rockers and Enofé & Blade; Gallus eliminate Pretty Deadly
  • NXT Championship: Bron Breakker (c) defeats Grayson Waller via Count-out to retain the title
  • Charlie Dempsey defeats Hank Walker
  • Jinder Mahal defeats Julius Creed
  • #1 Contender (NXT Women's Championship) 20-Woman Battle Royal: Winners Gigi Dolin & Jacy Jayne. Participants: Gigi Dolin, Jacy Jayne, Cora Jade, Zoey Stark, Indi Hartwell, Nikkita Lyons, Wendy Choo, Elektra Lopez, Kiana James, Fallon Henley, Ivy Nile, Tatum Paxley, Thea Hail, Lyra Valkyria, Lash Legend, Amari Miller, Sol Ruca, Valentina Feroz, Jakara Jackson, Dani Palmer

NXT #709: January 17, 2023

  • Apollo Crews & Axiom defeat Carmelo Hayes & Trick Williams
  • Sol Ruca defeats Alba Fyre
  • Gallus (Mark Coffey & Wolfgang) defeat Josh Briggs & Brooks Jensen
  • Thea Hail defeats Valentina Feroz
  • Tyler Bate defeats Javier Bernal
  • Roxanne Perez & Lyra Valkyria defeat Toxic Attraction (Gigi Dolin & Jacy Jayne)

NXT #710: January 24, 2023

  • Tiffany Stratton defeats Indi Hartwell
  • JD McDonagh defeats Andre Chase
  • Fallon Henley & Kiana James defeat The Diamond Mine (Ivy Nile & Tatum Paxley)
  • The Creed Brothers (Brutus & Julius Creed) defeat Drew Gulak & Hank Walker
  • Elektra Lopez defeats Wendy Choo
  • NXT Women's Tag Team Championship: Katana Chance & Kayden Carter (c) defeat Alba Fyre & Sol Ruca to retain the titles
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!