The launch roster of WWE Immortals (as of January 15, 2015) is a nice mix of current WWE talent and legendary names of the past. There are also multiple versions of some wrestlers, each with their own unique look and special ability, for a total of 25 playable characters.

The characters come in three tiers, Bronze, Silver and Gold, with corresponding increases in base stats as you move up. All characters can be found in packs or purchased directly using Immortal credits, the in-game currency.

  1. Big Show
    • Bronze: Giant
    • Gold: Lumberjack
  2. Brie Bella
    • Bronze: Ice Witch
    • Silver: Lunar Guardian
  3. Brock Lesnar
    • Silver: Beast Incarnate
  4. Daniel Bryan
    • Bronze: Yes! Movement
    • Gold: NO! NO! NO!
  5. John Cena
    • Silver: Soldier
    • Gold: Evolved
  6. Kane
    • Bronze: The Demon
  7. Nikki Bella
    • Bronze: Pyromancer
    • Silver: Solar Assassin
  8. Paige
    • Bronze: Dark Sorceress
    • Silver: Banshee Knight
  9. The Rock
    • Silver: Stone Watcher
  10. Roman Reigns
    • Bronze: Centurion
    • Gold: Hound of Justice
  11. Sheamus
    • Bronze: Ancient Druid
    • Silver: Celtic Warrior
  12. Triple H
    • Silver: The Authority
    • Gold: King of Kings
  13. Trish Stratus
    • Bronze: White Witch
    • Gold: Angelic Knight
  14. The Undertaker
    • Silver: Deadman
    • Gold: Necromancer


You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!