Promotion Impact Wrestling
Event Type Pay Per View
Event Date June 19, 2022
Event Series Slammiversary
Year 2022
Country United States
Location Nashville, Tennessee
Arena TBA
Network On Demand; FITE TV
Running Time 3 hours
Main Event TBA


  • Impact World Championship

    Josh Alexander (c) vs. Eric Young
  • Impact Knockouts World Championship 5-Way Queen of the Mountain Match

    Tasha Steelz (c) vs. Deonna Purrazzo vs. Chelsea Green vs. Jordynne Grace vs. Mia Yim
  • Impact X Division Championship 6-Way Ultimate X Match

    Ace Austin (c) vs. Kenny King vs. [Mike Bailey or Laredo Kid] vs. ??? vs. ??? vs. ???
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!