NJPW 41st Anniversary Show was a Special Event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on March 3, 2013, at the Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan.

It's the 11° edition of the NJPW Anniversary Show event series, after NJPW 40th Anniversary Show.

The event had an attendance of 2,015 fans. The main event of the show was Hiroshi Tanahashi vs. Prince Devitt.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW 41st Anniversary Show, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW 41st Anniversary Show

NJPW 41st Anniversary Show Results

  • Hiromu Takahashi & Takaaki Watanabe defeat Sho Tanaka & Yohei Komatsu
  • Ryusuke Taguchi, Hirooki Goto, Karl Anderson & Tama Tonga defeat Seigigun (Super Strong Machine, Yuji Nagata & Wataru Inoue) & Captain New Japan
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Time Splitters (Alex Shelley & KUSHIDA) (c) defeat Jushin Thunder Liger & Tiger Mask to retain the titles
  • Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima), Manabu Nakanishi & Togi Makabe defeat CHAOS (Toru Yano, Takashi Iizuka, YOSHI-HASHI & Yujiro Takahashi) via DQ
  • Elimination Match

    Suzuki-gun (Minoru Suzuki, TAKA Michinoku, Davey Boy Smith Jr. & Kengo Mashimo) defeat CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada, Gedo, Jado & Tomohiro Ishii)
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Shinsuke Nakamura (c) defeats Lance Archer to retain the title
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi defeats Prince Devitt
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!