NJPW Power Struggle 2021 was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place on November 6, 2021, at the Osaka Prefectural Gymnasium in Osaka, Japan.

It's the 11° edition of the Power Struggle event series, after NJPW Power Struggle 2020.

The main event of the show was Shingo Takagi vs. Zack Sabre Jr..

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Power Struggle 2021, and more information about the event.

Event Info

NJPW Power Struggle 2021 Results

  • Suzuki-gun (DOUKI & Yoshinobu Kanemaru) defeat Ryohei Oiwa & Kosei Fujita
  • Bullet Club (Gedo, Jado & Tanga Loa) defeat Tiger Mask IV & Great Bash Heel (Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe)
  • Los Ingobernables de Japón (BUSHI, SANADA & Hiromu Takahashi) defeat Ryusuke Taguchi, Master Wato & Yuji Nagata
  • NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship

    House of Torture (EVIL, SHO & Yujiro Takahashi) defeat CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii, Hirooki Goto & YOSHI-HASHI) (c) to win the titles
  • Provisional KOPW 2021 Trophy Amateur Rules Match

    Toru Yano (c) defeats Great-O-Khan to retain the title
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    El Desperado defeats Robbie Eagles (c) to win the title
  • IWGP United States Heavyweight Championship

    KENTA defeats Hiroshi Tanahashi (c) to win the title
  • #1 Contender (IWGP World Heavyweight Championship) Tokyo Dome Challenge Rights Certificate

    Kazuchika Okada defeats Tama Tonga
  • IWGP World Heavyweight Championship

    Shingo Takagi (c) defeats Zack Sabre Jr. to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!