NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place from January 4, 2020 to January 5, 2020, at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan.

It's the 29° edition of the Wrestle Kingdom / January 4 Tokyo Dome Show event series, after NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 13.

The event had an attendance of 70,071 fans. The main event of the show was Kazuchika Okada vs. Tetsuya Naito.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14

NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14 Results

    NIGHT 1

  • [PPV Pre-show]
    Toa Henare, Alex Coughlin, Clark Connors & Karl Fredericks defeat Great Bash Heel (Tomoaki Honma & Togi Makabe), Yuya Uemura & Yota Tsuji
  • [PPV Pre-show]
    Tencozy (Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Satoshi Kojima) defeat Yuji Nagata & Manabu Nakanishi
  • Naoki Sano, Shinjiro Otani, Tatsuhito Takaiwa & Ryusuke Taguchi defeat Jushin Thunder Liger, Tatsumi Fujinami, The Great Sasuke & Tiger Mask
    (Special referee: Norio Honaga)
  • Suzuki-gun (Zack Sabre Jr., Minoru Suzuki, Taichi & El Desperado) defeat Los Ingobernables de Japon (Evil, Sanada, Shingo Takagi & Bushi)
  • Chaos (Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii, Toru Yano & Yoshi-Hashi) defeat Bullet Club (KENTA, Bad Luck Fale, Chase Owens & Yujiro Takahashi)
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    FinJuice (David Finlay & Juice Robinson) defeat Guerrillas of Destiny (Tanga Loa & Tama Tonga) (c) to win the titles
  • IWGP United States Championship Texas Deathmatch

    "Match can only be won by a 10 Count KO or by Submission"
    Jon Moxley defeats Lance Archer (c) via KO to win the title
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Hiromu Takahashi defeats Will Ospreay (c) to win the title
  • IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Tetsuya Naito defeats Jay White (c) to win the title
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship

    Kazuchika Okada (c) defeats Kota Ibushi to retain the title
    NIGHT 2

  • [PPV Pre-show]

    NEVER Openweight 6-Man Tag Team Championship 5-Way Gauntlet Match

    Los Ingobernables de Japon (Evil, Shingo Takagi & Bushi) defeat The Most Violent Players (Togi Makabe & Toru Yano) & Ryusuke Taguchi (c), Chaos (Tomohiro Ishii, Yoshi-Hashi & Robbie Eagles), Bullet Club (Bad Luck Fale, Chase Owens & Yujiro Takahashi) and Suzuki-gun (Taichi, El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru) to win the titles
  • "Jushin Thunder Liger's Retirement Match"
    Ryu Lee & Hiromu Takahashi defeat Jushin Thunder Liger & Naoki Sano
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Roppongi 3K (Sho & Yoh) defeat Bullet Club (Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo) (c) to win the titles
  • British Heavyweight Championship

    Zack Sabre Jr. (c) defeats Sanada to retain the title
  • IWGP United States Championship

    Jon Moxley (c) defeats Juice Robinson to retain the title
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Hirooki Goto defeats KENTA (c) to win the titles
  • Jay White defeats Kota Ibushi
  • "If Tanahashi wins he will receive a match for Jericho's AEW World Championship"
    Chris Jericho defeats Hiroshi Tanahashi
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship vs. IWGP Intercontinental Championship Double Gold Dash Match

    Tetsuya Naito (c) [IC] defeats Kazuchika Okada (c) [HW] to win the Heavyweight title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!