NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15 was a Pay Per View event produced by New Japan Pro Wrestling, which took place from January 4, 2021 to January 5, 2021, at the Tokyo Dome in Tokyo, Japan.

It's the 30° edition of the Wrestle Kingdom / January 4 Tokyo Dome Show event series, after NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 14.

The event had an attendance of 20,490 fans. The main event of the show was Kota Ibushi vs. Jay White.

Below you can find the full match card and results of NJPW Wrestle Kingdom 15, and more information about the event.

Event Info


    NIGHT 1

  • [PPV Pre-show]

    21-Man New Japan Ranbo

    "Final 4 will challenge for the Provisional KOPW 2021 Trophy on Night 2"
    Winners: Chase Owens, Bad Luck Fale, Bushi and Toru Yano
    TBAParticipants: Chase Owens, Bad Luck Fale, Bushi, Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii, Minoru Suzuki, Yuji Nagata, Toa Henare, Hirooki Goto, Yujiro Takahashi, YOSHI-HASHI, Togi Makabe, Tomoaki Honma, Hiroyoshi Tenzan, Rocky Romero, DOUKI, SHO, Tiger Mask, Gabriel Kidd, Yuya Uemura, Yota Tsuji
  • #1 Contender (IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship)

    Hiromu Takahashi defeats El Phantasmo
  • IWGP Tag Team Championship

    Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) defeat Dangerous Tekkers (Zack Sabre Jr. & Taichi) (c) to win the titles
  • #1 Contender (IWGP United States Championship) Challenge Rights Certificate

    KENTA (certificate holder) defeats Juice Robinson
  • Hiroshi Tanahashi defeats Great-O-Khan
  • Kazuchika Okada defeats Will Ospreay
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship & IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Kota Ibushi defeats Tetsuya Naito (c) to win the titles
    NIGHT 2

  • Provisional KOPW 2021 Trophy Fatal 4-Way Match

    Toru Yano defeats Chase Owens, Bad Luck Fale and Bushi to win the vacant title
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Tag Team Championship

    Suzuki-gun (El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru) (c) defeat One or Eight (Ryusuke Taguchi & Master Wato) to retain the titles
  • NEVER Openweight Championship

    Shingo Takagi (c) defeats Jeff Cobb to retain the title
  • Sanada defeats EVIL
  • IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship

    Hiromu Takahashi defeats Taiji Ishimori (c) to win the title
  • IWGP Heavyweight Championship & IWGP Intercontinental Championship

    Kota Ibushi (c) defeats Jay White to retain the titles
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!