TNA No Surrender 2005 was a Pay Per View event produced by TNA / Impact Wrestling, which took place on July 17, 2005, at the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida.

It's the inaugural edition of the No Surrender event series.

The event had an attendance of 775 fans. The main event of the show was Raven vs. Abyss.

Below you can find the full match card and results of TNA No Surrender 2005, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name TNA No Surrender 2005

TNA No Surrender 2005 Results

  • [Pre-show]
    Shocker defeats Jerrelle Clark
  • America's Most Wanted (Chris Harris & James Storm) defeat Alex Shelley & Matt Bentley
  • Super X Cup 2005 - Qualifying 4-Way Match

    Sonjay Dutt defeats Elix Skipper, Shark Boy and Mikey Batts
  • Sonny Siaki & Apolo defeat Simon Diamond & David Young
  • Samoa Joe defeats Chris Sabin
  • Team Canada (Bobby Roode, Eric Young & A1) defeat The Naturals (Chase Stevens & Andy Douglas) & Lance Hoyt
  • Street Fight

    Monty Brown & Kip James defeat 3Live Kru (Ron Killings & Konnan)
  • A.J. Styles defeats Sean Waltman
    (Special referee: Jerry Lynn)
  • TNA X Division Championship

    Christopher Daniels (c) defeats Petey Williams to retain the title
  • NWA World Heavyweight Championship Dog Collar Match

    Raven (c) defeats Abyss to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!