TNA No Surrender 2009 was a Pay Per View event produced by TNA / Impact Wrestling, which took place on September 20, 2009, at the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida.

It's the 5° edition of the No Surrender event series, after TNA No Surrender 2008.

The event had an attendance of 1,100 fans. The main event of the show was Kurt Angle vs. A.J. Styles vs. Sting vs. Matt Morgan vs. Hernandez.

Below you can find the full match card and results of TNA No Surrender 2009, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name TNA No Surrender 2009

TNA No Surrender 2009 Results

  • TNA Knockouts Tag Team Championship Tournament - Final

    Taylor Wilde & Sarita defeat The Beautiful People (Angelina Love & Velvet Sky) to win the new titles
  • Hernandez defeats Eric Young
  • TNA X Division Championship

    Samoa Joe (c) defeats Daniels to retain the title
  • Falls Count Anywhere Match

    D'Angelo Dinero defeats Suicide
  • TNA Women's Knockouts Championship

    ODB defeats Cody Deaner to win the vacant title
  • TNA Legends Championship $50,000 Bounty Challenge

    Kevin Nash (c) defeats Abyss to retain the title
  • Lethal Lockdown Match

    Beer Money, Inc. (James Storm & Robert Roode) & Team 3D (Brother Ray & Brother Devon) defeat Main Event Mafia (Booker T & Scott Steiner) & The British Invasion (Brutus Magnus & Doug Williams)
  • Bobby Lashley defeats Rhino
  • TNA World Heavyweight Championship 5-Way Dance

    A.J. Styles defeats Kurt Angle (c), Sting, Matt Morgan and Hernandez to win the title
    [Hernandez cashes-in the Feast or Fired briefcase]
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!