TNA No Surrender 2012 was a Pay Per View event produced by TNA / Impact Wrestling, which took place on September 9, 2012, at the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida.

It's the 8° edition of the No Surrender event series, after TNA No Surrender 2011.

The event had an attendance of 1,100 fans. The main event of the show was Jeff Hardy vs. Bully Ray.

Below you can find the full match card and results of TNA No Surrender 2012, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name TNA No Surrender 2012

TNA No Surrender 2012 Results

  • Bound for Glory Series 2012 - Semifinal

    Jeff Hardy defeats Samoa Joe
  • Bound for Glory Series 2012 - Semifinal

    Bully Ray defeats James Storm
  • TNA Knockouts Championship

    Miss Tessmacher (c) defeats Tara to retain the title
  • TNA X Division Championship

    Zema Ion (c) defeats Sonjay Dutt to retain the title
  • Rob Van Dam defeats Magnus
  • TNA World Tag Team Championship

    Christopher Daniels & Kazarian (c) defeat A.J. Styles & Kurt Angle to retain the titles
  • Bound for Glory Series 2012 - Final

    Jeff Hardy defeats Bully Ray
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!