TNA Slammiversary 2016 was a Pay Per View event produced by TNA / Impact Wrestling, which took place on June 12, 2016, at the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida.

It's the 12° edition of the Slammiversary event series, after TNA Slammiversary 2015.

The event had an attendance of 1,100 fans. The main event of the show was Drew Galloway vs. Lashley.

Below you can find the full match card and results of TNA Slammiversary 2016, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name TNA Slammiversary 2016

TNA Slammiversary 2016 Results

  • TNA X Division Championship Fatal 4-Way Match

    Eddie Edwards defeats Trevor Lee (c), Andrew Everett and DJ Z to win the title
  • The Tribunal (Baron Dax & Basile Baraka) defeat Grado & Mahabali Shera
  • TNA Knockouts Championship Triple Threat Match

    Sienna defeats Jade (c) and Gail Kim to win the title
  • James Storm defeats Braxton Sutter
  • TNA King of the Mountain Championship

    Eli Drake (c) defeats Bram to retain the title
  • Ethan Carter III defeats Mike Bennett
  • Full Metal Mayhem Match

    Jeff Hardy defeats Matt Hardy
  • TNA World Tag Team Championship

    The Decay (Abyss & Crazzy Steve) (c) defeat The BroMans (Robbie E & Jessie Godderz) to retain the titles
  • TNA World Heavyweight Championship Tapout or Knockout Match

    Lashley defeats Drew Galloway (c) via KO to win the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!