TNA Victory Road 2010 was a Pay Per View event produced by TNA / Impact Wrestling, which took place on July 11, 2010 , at the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida.

It's the 6° edition of the Victory Road event series, after TNA Victory Road 2009.

The event had an attendance of 1,100 fans. The main event of the show was Rob Van Dam vs. Jeff Hardy vs. Abyss vs. Mr. Anderson.

Below you can find the full match card and results of TNA Victory Road 2010, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name TNA Victory Road 2010

TNA Victory Road 2010 Results

  • TNA X Division Championship Ultimate X Submission Match

    Douglas Williams (c) defeats Brian Kendrick to retain the title
  • Triple Threat Match

    Brother Ray defeats Brother Devon and Jesse Neal
  • TNA Knockouts Championship vs. Angelina's Career

    Angelina Love defeats Madison Rayne (c) via DQ; Madison retains the title
  • Fortune (A.J. Styles & Kazarian) defeat Rob Terry & Samoa Joe
  • Steel Cage Match

    Hernandez defeats Matt Morgan
  • Jay Lethal defeats Ric Flair
  • TNA World Tag Team Championship

    Motor City Machine Guns (Chris Sabin & Alex Shelley) defeat Beer Money, Inc. (James Storm & Robert Roode) to win the vacant titles
  • "If Angle loses he would retire"
    Kurt Angle defeats D'Angelo Dinero
  • TNA World Heavyweight Championship 4-Way Match

    Rob Van Dam (c) defeats Jeff Hardy, Mr. Anderson and Abyss to retain the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!