http://it.justin.tv/wwegames

The LIVE STREAM will feature:

■ Tank and Hammer hosting the festivities
■ Live gameplay demo of WWE '12 (E3 Build)
■ Prize giveaways
■ Guest appearances by members of the WWE '12 Dev Team



TIME ZONES:

USA Pacific Time = 5:00 pm 
USA Central Time = 7:00 pm
USA Eastern Time = 8.00 pm
UK Time = 01:00 am
ITA Time = 02:00 am


Full Live Demo Video:
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!

Top