TNA No Surrender 2010 was a Pay Per View event produced by TNA / Impact Wrestling, which took place on September 5, 2010, at the Impact Zone in Orlando, Florida.

It's the 6° edition of the No Surrender event series, after TNA No Surrender 2009.

The event had an attendance of 1,100 fans. The main event of the show was Mr. Anderson vs. D'Angelo Dinero.

Below you can find the full match card and results of TNA No Surrender 2010, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name TNA No Surrender 2010

TNA No Surrender 2010 Results

  • TNA World Tag Team Championship

    Motor City Machine Guns (Chris Sabin & Alex Shelley) (c) defeat Generation Me (Max & Jeremy Buck) to retain the titles
  • TNA X Division Championship

    Douglas Williams (c) defeats Sabu to retain the title
  • Velvet Sky defeats Madison Rayne
  • Falls Count Anywhere Match

    Abyss defeats Rhino
  • Jeff Jarrett & Samoa Joe defeat Sting & Kevin Nash via Referee's stoppage
  • "I Quit" Match

    A.J. Styles defeats Tommy Dreamer
  • TNA World Heavyweight Championship Tournament - Semifinal

    "If Angle loses he would retire"
    Kurt Angle vs. Jeff Hardy ends in a No Contest
  • TNA World Heavyweight Championship Tournament - Semifinal

    Mr. Anderson defeats D'Angelo Dinero
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!