• SDH Twitter Profile
  • SDH Facebook Page
  • TheSDHotel Instagram Profile
  • SDH Youtube Channel

2K today announced the in-game soundtrack details for WWE® 2K16, the forthcoming release in the flagship WWE video game franchise. The soundtrack will feature 11 unique tracks from established and emerging artists that transcend multiple genres, including alternative, hip-hop, classic rock, heavy metal, country and electronic dance.
The full WWE 2K16 soundtrack was revealed exclusively during Release on Beats 1 on Apple Music and is available now for streaming at http://apple.co/1DSFmcf.

The WWE 2K16 soundtrack is scheduled to include the following artists and songs:

  • 1. Billy Idol – “Rebel Yell”
  • 2. Diplo – “Revolution” (feat. Faustix, Imanos, & Kal)
  • 3. Fashawn – “Something to Believe In” (feat. Nas & Aloe Blacc)
  • 4. Kid Ink – “Hello World”
  • 5. Marilyn Manson – “Deep Six”
  • 6. Machine Gun Kelly – “A Little More” (feat. Victoria Monet)
  • 7. Run DMC – “It’s Tricky”
  • 8. Skid Row – “Youth Gone Wild”
  • 9. twenty one pilots – “Heavydirtysoul”
  • 10. Zac Brown Band – “Heavy is the Head” (feat. Chris Cornell)
  • 11. Zedd – “Transmission” (feat. Logic & X Ambassadors)


More Articles


SDH Poll

Which Edition of WWE 2K20 will you get?

Latest PPV & Events

WWE 2K20

WWE 2K19

WWE SuperCard

WWE 2K18

WWE Champions