WWEGames and BillBoard.com have just revealed the entire Soundtrack list for the upcoming WWE 2K17 game. The game tracklist has been curated by the rapper, producer, and WWE enthusiast Sean “Diddy” Combs aka Puff Daddy, following his past contributions to the franchise, including providing the theme song for Wrestlemania 29 with his Skylar Grey collaboration "Coming Home," performing at the 2010 Tribute to the Troops and partnering with WWE in a campaign against bullying.

The hip-hop mogul incorporated a mix of artists from various genres including hip-hop, heavy metal, rock and electronic dance. You can see the complete tracklist for the soundtrack below:

  • Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$ (feat. Rico Love) – "What About The Rest Of Us"
  • Anderson Paak – "Come Down"
  • Andy Black – "We Don’t Have To Dance"
  • Axwell Λ Ingrosso – "This Time"
  • Black Sabbath – "Paranoid"
  • Bring Me The Horizon – "Run"
  • FIDLAR – "Drone"
  • French Montana (feat. Kojak Black) – "Lockjaw"
  • iSHi (feat. French Montana, Wale, & Raekwon) – "We Run"
  • P. Diddy, Black Rob & Mark Curry – "Bad Boy For Life"
  • Travis Barker & Yelawolf – "Out of Control"
  • Twenty One Pilots – "Ride"
  • Yellow Claw (feat. Lil Eddie) – "We Made It"

Here's an interview with Puff Daddy where the rapper talks about his role as curator of the WWE 2K17 in-game soundtrack:



More Articles


SDH Poll

Which Edition of WWE 2K20 will you get?

Latest PPV & Events

WWE WrestleMania 36

WWE WrestleMania 36


  • SDH Twitter Profile
  • SDH Facebook Page
  • TheSDHotel Instagram Profile
  • SDH Youtube Channel