Here’s the full list of belts in WWE '12:

  1. WWE Championship
  2. World Heavyweight Championship
  3. United States Championship
  4. Intercontinental Championship
  5. Unified Tag Team Championship
  6. WWE Tag Team Championship
  7. World Tag Team Championship
  8. Divas Championship
  9. Women’s Championship
  10. Cruiserweight Championship
  11. Hardcore Championship
  12. European Championship
  13. Light Heavyweight Championship
  14. Million Dollar Championship
  15. Undisputed Championship
  16. "Attitude Era" Heavyweight Championship
  17. Classic Intercontinental Championship
  18. ECW Championship
  19. Classic ECW Championship
  20. WCW Championship
  21. WCW spray-painted WWE Championship
  22. WCW spray-painted World Heavyweight Championship
  23. Champion of Champions Title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!