Online Pro Wrestling: The Champion of the Network bears similarities to WWE SmackDown!: Shut Your Mouth released back in 2002, but is mainly an online game which uses the Feega subscription service.


  1. The Mack
  2. Bronco Williams
  3. Shinbashi Motoya
  4. Great Nitro
  5. Oushu Geki
  6. Sazanami Tatsuo
  7. Bomber Kamota
  8. Ganryu Raizaburou
  9. Mishima Harumitsu
  10. Godai Kenji
  11. Flash Visor
  12. Anikii Gishin
  13. Giant Andes
  14. Titan Bumper
  15. Rob Check
  16. Amythest Beast
  17. Tawara Kyoko
  18. Vincent McKenzie
  19. Onproishi
  20. King LLL
  21. Gober
  22. Geronimo
  23. Shishimaru
  24. Dynamite Aya
  25. Takumi
  26. Texas Mask
  27. Dead King No. 8
  28. Vader Moon
  29. Red Phalanx
  30. Lorenzo
  31. Delta Z
  32. Zombie
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!