WWE 2K19 Cover Superstar To Be Revealed on Monday - Live Conference Details, Time Zones and more!

WWE 2K has announced today that the Company will host a virtual press conference on Monday, June 18th to unveil the cover Superstar for WWE 2K19, the upcoming release in the flagship WWE video game franchise. In addition to delivering a series of remarks, the WWE 2K19 cover Superstar will reveal exciting news about the new video game before opening the floor to invited global media for a period of Q&A.

Cover selection for the WWE 2K franchise is a highly coveted honor, with past cover Superstars including Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson, John Cena, Stone Cold Steve Austin, current WWE Universal Champion Brock Lesnar and, most recently, current WWE Intercontinental Champion Seth Rollins.

WWE 2K19 Press Conference Details:

TIME ZONES: 

  • EDT 11:00 a.m. (USA)
  • PDT 8:00 a.m. (USA) 
  • BST  4:00 p.m (United Kingdom, Portugal etc.)
  • CEST 5:00 p.m (Germany, France, Italy, Spain etc.)
  • IST 8:30 p.m. (India)
  • JST 12:00 am 06/19 (Japan)
  • AEST 1:00 a.m. 06/19 (Australia) 

WHERE:


WWE 2K19 is currently scheduled for worldwide release in Fall 2018. For more information on WWE 2K19, visit our WWE 2K19 News Section, and tune in on the SmackDown Hotel on June 18th!

Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!

Top