IWGP Women's Championship - Title History
Mayu Iwatani

On this page, you find the full Title History for the IWGP Women's Championship, with all Championship Info, Statistics, the Belt Design changes through the years, and the full list of Title Reigns, along with dates, events, and reign durations.

The IWGP Women's Championship is a World Title contested in New Japan Pro Wrestling and World Wonder Ring Stardom, by women wrestlers.

The championship was first established on July 29, 2022, and the inaugural champion was KAIRI.

The current champion is Mayu Iwatani, who won the title on April 23, 2023, and has been reigning for 424 days.

IWGP Women's Championship: Title History

  • Promotions / Brands
    Promotion New Japan Pro WrestlingNJPWWorld Wonder Ring StardomSTARDOM July 29, 2022 Present

IWGP Women's Championship: Title Reigns

IWGP Women's Championship: Statistics

You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!