NXT UK Women's Championship - Title History

On this page, you find the full Title History for the NXT UK Women's Championship, with all Championship Info, Statistics, the Belt Design changes through the years, and the full list of Title Reigns, along with dates, events, and reign durations.

The NXT UK Women's Championship was a secondary title contested in World Wrestling Entertainment, by women wrestlers.

The championship was first established on June 18, 2018, and the inaugural champion was Rhea Ripley.

The NXT UK Women's Championship was retired on September 4, 2022, when it was unified into the NXT Women's Championship, with the final champion being Meiko Satomura.

NXT UK Women's Championship: Title History

  • Promotions / Brands
    Promotion World Wrestling EntertainmentWWEBrand NXT UK June 18, 2018 September 4, 2022
  • Championship Names & Belt Designs
    • NXT UK Women's Championship June 18, 2018 September 4, 2022

For the Title History of the championship in which this title was unified into, see the page for the NXT Women's Championship.

NXT UK Women's Championship: Title Reigns

  • N. Image Champion Reign

    Unified into the

    Meiko Satomura

    Meiko Satomura 1

    Kay Lee Ray

    Kay Lee Ray 1

    Toni Storm

    Toni Storm 1

    Rhea Ripley

    Rhea Ripley 1


NXT UK Women's Championship: Statistics

You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!