Promotion World Wrestling Entertainment
Event Type Pay Per View
Event Date June 19, 2011
Brand RawSmackDown
Year 2011
Country United States
Location Washington, D.C.
Arena Verizon Center / MCI Center
Attendance 9,850
Network On-Demand
Running Time 3 hours
Theme Song "Capitol" by Jim Johnston
Main Event John Cena vs. R-Truth
Arena in Videogame WWE 2K17, WWE 2K15, WWE '13
Watch on WWE Network WWE Capitol Punishment 2011


  • WWE United States Championship

    Dolph Ziggler defeats Kofi Kingston (c) to win the title
  • Alex Riley defeats The Miz
  • Alberto Del Rio defeats Big Show
  • WWE Intercontinental Championship

    Ezekiel Jackson defeats Wade Barrett (c) to win the title
  • CM Punk defeats Rey Mysterio
  • World Heavyweight Championship

    Randy Orton (c) defeats Christian to retain the title
  • Evan Bourne defeats Jack Swagger
  • WWE Championship

    John Cena (c) defeats R-Truth to retain the title
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!