AEW Double or Nothing 2022 was a Pay Per View event produced by All Elite Wrestling, which took place on May 29, 2022, at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada.

It's the 4° edition of the Double or Nothing event series, after AEW Double or Nothing 2021.

The event had an attendance of 14,459 fans. The main event of the show was Adam Page vs. CM Punk.

Below you can find the full match card and results of AEW Double or Nothing 2022, and more information about the event.

Event Info

Promotion All Elite Wrestling
Event Type Pay Per View
Event Date May 29, 2022
Year 2022
Event Series Double or Nothing
Country United States
Location Paradise, Nevada
Arena T-Mobile Arena
Attendance 14,459
Network On-Demand
Running Time 4,5 hours
Theme Song "Game Time" by Lionel Fabert
Main Event Adam Page vs. CM Punk
Arena Game Appearances

AEW Double or Nothing 2022 Results

  • [PPV Buy-In]
    Hookhausen (HOOK & Danhausen) defeat Tony Nese & Mark Sterling
  • "If Wardlow wins he will be granted his release from his contract with MJF; If MJF wins Wardlow will be permanently banned from signing with AEW"
    Wardlow defeats MJF
  • "Elite or Delete"
    The Hardys (Matt & Jeff Hardy) defeat The Young Bucks (Matt & Nick Jackson)
  • AEW TBS Championship

    Jade Cargill (c) defeats Anna Jay to retain the title
  • Trios Match

    House of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King & Buddy Matthews) defeat Death Triangle (PAC, Penta Oscuro & Rey Fénix)
  • Owen Hart Foundation Men's Tournament - Final

    Adam Cole defeats Samoa Joe
  • Owen Hart Foundation Women's Tournament - Final

    Dr. Britt Baker D.M.D. defeats Ruby Soho
  • Trios Match

    "If American Top Team win neither Guevara nor Kazarian will be allowed to challenge for the TNT Championship as long as Sky is champion"
    American Top Team (Scorpio Sky, Ethan Page & Paige VanZant) defeat Frankie Kazarian, Sammy Guevara & Tay Conti
  • Kyle O'Reilly defeat Darby Allin
  • AEW Women's World Championship

    Thunder Rosa (c) defeats Serena Deeb to retain the title
  • Anarchy in the Arena Match

    Jericho Appreciation Society (Chris Jericho, Jake Hager, Daniel Garcia, Matt Menard & Angelo Parker) defeat Eddie Kingston, Santana, Ortiz & The Blackpool Combat Club (Bryan Danielson & Jon Moxley) via TKO
  • AEW World Tag Team Championship 3-Way Match

    Jurassic Express (Jungle Boy & Luchasaurus) (c) defeat Team Taz (Ricky Starks & Powerhouse Hobbs) and Swerve in Our Glory (Keith Lee & Swerve Strickland) to retain the titles
  • AEW World Championship

    CM Punk defeats Adam Page (c) to win the title
Say something here...
characters left.
Log in with
or post as a guest
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!