AEW Double or Nothing 2023 was a Pay Per View event produced by All Elite Wrestling, which took place on May 28, 2023, at the T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada.

It's the 5° edition of the Double or Nothing event series, after AEW Double or Nothing 2022.

The main event of the show was The Blackpool Combat Club (Jon Moxley, Bryan Danielson, Claudio Castagnoli & Wheeler Yuta) vs. The Elite (Kenny Omega, Adam Page & The Young Bucks (Matt & Jackson)).

Below you can find the full match card and results of AEW Double or Nothing 2023, and more information about the event.

Event Info

AEW Double or Nothing 2023 Results

  • [The Buy-In]

    Trios Match

    "If The Hardys win, Matt Hardy will own Ethan Page's contract"
    The Hardys (Matt & Jeff Hardy) & HOOK defeat Ethan Page & The Gunns (Austin & Colten Gunn)
  • AEW International Championship 21-Man Blackjack Battle Royal

    Winner: Orange Cassidy (c), who retains the title
    Participants: Orange Cassidy (c), Ricky Starks, Penta El Zero M, Rey Fénix, Jay White, Juice Robinson, Keith Lee, Dustin Rhodes, Swerve Strickland, Brian Cage, Bandido, Dralístico, Chuck Taylor, Trent Beretta, Kip Sabian, The Butcher, The Blade, Big Bill, Lee Moriarty, Tony Nese, Ari Daivari
  • Unsanctioned Match

    Adam Cole defeats Chris Jericho via Referee's stoppage
    (Special enforcer: Sabu)
  • AEW World Tag Team Championship

    FTR (Dax Harwood & Cash Wheeler) (c) defeat Jay Lethal & Jeff Jarrett to retain the titles
    (Special referee: Mark Briscoe)
  • AEW TNT Championship Ladder Match

    Wardlow (c) defeats Christian Cage to retain the title
  • AEW Women's World Championship

    Toni Storm defeats Jamie Hayter (c) to win the title
  • AEW World Trios Championship Open House Trios Match

    The House of Black (Malakai Black, Brody King & Buddy Matthews) (c) vs. The Acclaimed (Max Caster & Anthony Bowens) & Billy Gunn to retain the titles
  • AEW TBS Championship

    Jade Cargill (c) defeats Taya Valkyrie to retain the title
  • AEW TBS Championship

    Kris Statlander defeats Jade Cargill (c) to win the title
  • "Pillars Match"

    AEW World Championship 4-Way Match

    MJF (c) defeats Sammy Guevara, Darby Allin and Jack Perry to retain the title
  • Anarchy in the Arena Match

    The Blackpool Combat Club (Jon Moxley, Bryan Danielson, Claudio Castagnoli & Wheeler Yuta) defeat The Elite (Kenny Omega, Adam Page & The Young Bucks (Matt & Jackson))
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!