WWE Worlds Collide (2019) was a Special Event produced by World Wrestling Entertainment, which took place from April 14, 2019 to May 1, 2019, at the Brooklyn Pier 12 in Brooklyn, New York.

It's the 2° edition of the Worlds Collide event series, after WWE Worlds Collide Tournament.

The show features wrestlers from the Raw, SmackDown, NXT, NXT UK and 205 Live brands.

This was a special with wrestlers from Raw, SmackDown Live, 205 Live, NXT and NXT UK brands.

The main event of the show was TBA.

Below you can find the full match card and results of WWE Worlds Collide (2019), and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name WWE Worlds Collide (2019)

WWE Worlds Collide (2019) Results

NXT VS. NXT ALUMNI (April 14, 2019)

  • Kassius Ohno [NXT] defeats Aiden English [205 Live]
  • Harper [SmackDown] defeats Dominik Dijakovic [NXT]
  • The Undisputed ERA (Bobby Fish & Kyle O’Reilly) [NXT] defeat SAnitY (Killian Dain & Alexander Wolfe) [SmackDown]
  • Tyler Breeze [Raw] defeats Roderick Strong [NXT]

  • Tyler Bate [NXT UK] defeats The Brian Kendrick [205 Live]
  • Mark Andrews & Flash Morgan Webster [NXT UK] defeat Ariya Daivari & Mike Kanellis [205 Live]
  • Triple Threat Match

    Ligero [NXT UK] defeats Gran Metalik [Raw] and Albert Hardie Jr. [NXT]
  • Jordan Devlin [NXT UK] defeats Akira Tozawa [205 Live]
WOMEN COLLIDE (April 24, 2019)

  • Candice LeRae [NXT] defeats Kay Lee Ray [NXT UK]
  • Piper Niven [NXT UK] defeats Zelina Vega [SmackDown]
  • Sonya Deville [SmackDown] defeats Io Shirai [NXT]
  • Triple Threat Match

    Toni Storm [NXT UK] defeats Nikki Cross [SmackDown] and Bianca Belair [NXT]
BRANDS COLLIDE (May 1, 2019)

  • 18-Women Battle Royal

    Winner: Bianca Belair [NXT]
    Participants: Bianca Belair [NXT], Io Shirai [NXT], Mia Yim [NXT], Jessamyn Duke [NXT], Marina Shafir [NXT], Aliyah [NXT], Vanessa Borne [NXT], Taynara Conti [NXT], Kacy Catanzaro [NXT], Deonna Purrazzo [NXT], Lacey Lane [NXT], Xia Li [NXT], Kavita Devi [NXT], Reina Gonzalez [NXT], Jessie Elaban [NXT], Toni Storm [NXT UK], Kay Lee Ray [NXT UK], Piper Niven [NXT UK]
  • 20-Men Battle Royal

    Winner: Roderick Strong [NXT]
    Participants: Roderick Strong [NXT], Matt Riddle [NXT], Dominik Dijakovic [NXT], Wesley Blake [NXT], Steve Cutler [NXT], Eric Bugenhagen [NXT], Rinku Singh [NXT], Saurav Gurjar [NXT], The Brian Kendrick [205 Live], Drew Gulak [205 Live], Akira Tozawa [205 Live], Ariya Daivari [205 Live], Humberto Carrillo [205 Live], Tyler Bate [NXT UK], Joe Coffey [NXT UK], Mark Coffey [NXT UK], Dave Mastiff [NXT UK], Travis Banks [NXT UK], Ligero [NXT UK], Fabian Aichner [NXT UK]
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!