WWE Crown Jewel 2019 was a Pay Per View event produced by World Wrestling Entertainment, which took place on October 31, 2019 , at the King Saud University Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

It's the 2° edition of the Crown Jewel event series, after WWE Crown Jewel (2018).

The show features wrestlers from the Raw and SmackDown brands.

The event had an attendance of 21,000 fans. The main event of the show was Seth Rollins vs. Bray Wyatt.

Below you can find the full match card and results of WWE Crown Jewel 2019, and more information about the event.

Event Info

  • Event Name WWE Crown Jewel 2019

WWE Crown Jewel 2019: Match Card

  • [PPV Kickoff]

    WWE 24/7 Championship

    R-Truth defeats Sunil Singh (c) to win the title
  • [PPV Kickoff]

    #1 Contender (WWE United States Championship) 20-Man Battle Royal

    Winner: Humberto Carrillo
    Participants: Humberto Carrillo, Luke Harper, Erick Rowan, Andrade, R-Truth, Sunil Singh, Sin Cara, Cedric Alexander, Shelton Benjamin, Mojo Rawley, The Brian Kendrick, Titus O'Neil, Tony Nese, Akira Tozawa, Apollo Crews, Buddy Murphy, Drake Maverick, Eric Young, Heath Slater, No Way Jose
  • WWE Championship

    Brock Lesnar (c) defeats Cain Velasquez to retain the title
  • WWE World Cup 9-Tag Team Turmoil Match

    The O.C. (Luke Gallows & Karl Anderson) defeat The New Day (Big E & Kofi Kingston), The Viking Raiders (Erik & Ivar), The Revival (Scott Dawson & Dash Wilder), Dolph Ziggler & Robert Roode, Heavy Machinery (Otis & Tucker), The Lucha House Party (Lince Dorado & Gran Metalik), Zack Ryder & Curt Hawkins and The B-Team (Bo Dallas & Curtis Axel)
    Ziggler & Roode eliminate Lucha House Party and Ryder & Hawkins; Heavy Machinery eliminate Ziggler & Roode; New Day eliminate Heavy Machinery, B-Team and Revival; O.C. eliminate New Day and Viking Raiders
  • Mansoor defeats Cesaro
  • Tyson Fury defeats Braun Strowman via Count-out
  • WWE 24/7 Championship

    Samir Singh defeats R-Truth (c) to win the title
  • WWE United States Championship

    AJ Styles (c) defeats Humberto Carrillo to retain the title
  • "First-ever women’s match in Saudi Arabia"
    Natalya defeats Lacey Evans
  • Team Hogan (Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Ali & Shorty G) defeat Team Flair (Randy Orton, King Corbin, Shinsuke Nakamura, Bobby Lashley & Drew McIntyre)
  • WWE Universal Championship Falls Count Anywhere Match

    "Match cannot be stopped for any reason"
    Bray Wyatt defeats Seth Rollins (c) to win the title
You must login to post a comment.
characters left.
Log in with
Loading comment... The comment will be refreshed after 00:00.
Work With Us - Join The Team!

We're looking for new staff members with passion for Wrestling and WWE games, and willingness to contribute in any of the website areas. If you're interested, feel free to contact us!